Inside My Head

the literary rantings of Angie Frissore

This is still here?

Wow, I had forgotten all about this little blog thingy since I took on life as a comedy person. It’s crazy to re-read my own thoughts from four years ago as I was in SUCH a different place. Granted, it’s not too different as I’m currently licking my latest ego wounds over a dude I met who didn’t text back, but some things never change.

At least I got the “Coworker” out of my life.

August 13, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

