Inside My Head

the literary rantings of Angie Frissore

“To live a creative life, we must lose our fear of being wrong.” – Joseph Chilton Pearce

boston-from-marblehead

Stir crazy. The only term that comes to mind, having spent the better part of two days relatively hidden away, working feverishly on No Messages. I’ve come to the point where I’m not sure how much more of the book I can post of it here, for fear of giving too much away. There are so many little fun twists, turns, surprises and shocks…I hope you’re looking forward to it as much as I am.

But fear not, I’ve decided to balance the existing with the new by launching a new project which I will share in its early stages (to some degree) – this should serve as a nice dynamic for me as I wrestle with the procrastination that tends to befall me at times.

So many things in the pipeline…in the mix…I sit here with my mental lasso, leisurely reigning in random little gems of creativity…

December 28, 2008 - Posted by | Randomness

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

