Inside My Head

the literary rantings of Angie Frissore

well, hello there.

Thanks for visiting my blog.  I’ve come to WordPress.com at the suggestion of a good friend of mine (PiscesPaul) whose blog you  should definitely check out.  I generally try to do what he says, otherwise I’ll be punished for being insolent.

The ramblings found here fall under several categories, one of which being excerpts from a little project I’m working on called

No Messages.  And then there’s poetry, random little tales of fiction, even more random little tales of nonfiction, and some of the photography work I’ve done and/or am currently working on.

So take a look, a read…comments and feedback are welcome and encouraged.  Challenges as well.  I like a good challenge.

Now if you’ll excuse me, there’s a lovely little egg roll calling

my name from my kitchen.  I must go.

 

September 9, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Nice new blog site! Of course, it wouldn’t be complete with a pic of the J-BEAR 🙂

    Comment by BILL | September 10, 2008 | Reply

  2. You are correct your insolence will be punished 😉 Nice job Angie, the site looks great!

    Comment by piscespaul | September 11, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

